• The focus is on improving student learning outcomes.
  • The broad directions are set and monitored by the governing council.
  • The site leader and staff are responsible for reporting.
  • Joint ares of accountability are minimized.
  • Identifying the educational needs of the local community and the attitude of the local community to educational developments within the college.
  • Developing, monitoring and reviewing the objectives and targets of the strategic plan.
List of Govering Council Members

Thiru . V. Sathyamoorthy
Chairman, EBET.

Thiru. R. Eswaramoorthi
Treasurer, EBET.

Dr. S. Subramanian
Former VC of Karpagam University, Coimbatore.

Dr. V. Selladurai
Principal, CIT, Coimbatore.

Dr. Suresh Paul Antony
Indian Institute of Management, Trichy.

Mr. D. Venkateswaran
Managing Director, Venbro Polymers, Erode.

Dr. A.G.V. Narayanan
Dean – FoM & FoC , Builders Engineering College.

State Government Nominee

AICTE Nominee

Thiru. S.S. Natarajan
Secretary, EBET.

Thiru. K.R. Dhanasekar
Correspondent, Builders Engineering College.

Dr. A. Kandasamy
Dean – IR & D, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.

Thiru. Richardson Asir
Advisor – Civil, BMRCL, Bangalore.

Thiru. R. Chellappan
Managing Director, Swelect Systems, Chennai.

Dr. G. Ramasamy.
Distinguished Professor/Civil, Builders Engineering College.

Dr. P. Govindasamy
Principal, Builders Engineering College.

The Director of Tech. Education, Chennai

Director of Southern Regional Office, AICTE